More than just a mentorship, an enriching experience.

The mentoring scheme has been a great experience as it gave me a perspective of what truly goes on in the real world. It truly is refreshing to learn so much from a professional. I’m really thankful for my mentor, who set time aside from his busy schedule to help me out and provide me with useful information regarding the field I was interested in. Being on this scheme has not only provided me with valuable knowledge but also an individual to look up to. I definitely would recommend students in irregardless of the year they are in to apply for this scheme and am truly thankful that such a scheme exists!

Arya, Law student

Leave a Reply

