Mary Agbesanwa – Mentor: Jane Lodge

Name: Mary Agbesanwa

Year & Subject: 3rd year student studying Economics

Professional interests: Professionally, I am looking to pursue a career in Consulting after having completed an internship and work experience at PwC this summer and last. I believe that Consulting is that right career path for me as I like change, learning about different industries and travel.

Why ALMP?: Through the mentoring programme I hope to learn much more about what it takes to be a successful female leader, how to seize opportunities in my final year and invaluable advice on career progression in the Consulting industry.

Leave a Reply

